Just as He wanted.

Image

“But in fact, God has arranged the parts in the body. Every one of them JUST AS HE WANTED THEM TO BE. If they were all one part, where will the body be?”
– 1 Corinthians 12:18-19

There is a reason why I look this way and you that way, why I sound this way and you that way, why I move this way and you that way, why I write this way and you that way, why I am where I am and you are where you are.

We are designed differently. Each created just the way God wanted. You and I were not made as such to compete and compare, but to COMPLEMENT and work towards a common purpose – GLORIFY HIM WITH OUR LIVES.

Leave a Reply

