Shameless plug.

20140316_230942

This is going to be really quick.

Call me a late bloomer, I won’t mind. I’ve been seeing the bloglovin’ button since I can’t remember when but it was only today that I actually clicked one and discovered the awesome thing that it is. BLOG HOPPING MADE EASY!

Since I have been blogging rather consistently these past few days and well, I think I intend to keep it that way for long, I enlisted my site at bloglovin’ today. If you have an account there and you feel like it, maybe you can follow me! 🙂

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

If it happens to be your first time here, HI! I hope you don’t click the close button and skedaddle on.

4 thoughts on “Shameless plug.

  1. Hello Rorie!

    I just followed you over at bloglovin!
    Anyway, in the spirit of creating a blogging community and learning more about you I have nominated you for a Liebster Award. I’m quite new to these things and hope this doesn’t turn you off or anything. I have a few questions for you and hope you’ll be able to answer and share your thoughts.

    You can find more about the Liebster Award and your nomination over at this post of mine: http://heyjayel.com/2014/04/25/liebster-award-nomination-from-karuna/

    Thank you for your time! I really appreciate it 🙂

    1. Oh wow! I am in no way turned off. Thank you so much for the nomination and for following me at bloglovin’! YAY!

      Going over your post in 3…2…

    1. Haha. I actually registered because I saw the bloglovin’ button on your site.

      I think i’m following you almost everywhere already. I hope I don’t freak you out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

