Mama

I believe that God’s love for me is greatly manifested through my mom. I don’t think I can out best her love for me. I can always say I love her but no way, can I ever love her more than she does me. I can come up with more than a hundred ways to repay her for everything that she did but I doubt that they will ever suffice.

Truth is, I don’t think she really doesn’t want to be repaid. She loves me not because but just because. Her love is selfless. Her love knows no boundary.

I have an extremely wonderful mom. I am truly, truly blessed.

 

 

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY TO ALL THE MOMS OUT THERE!

Leave a Reply

